Podcasts

Here you will find the latest podcasts of The Ventura Center for Spiritual Living featuring Rev. Bonnie Rose.

September 17, 2017 - "A Currency of Paradox"
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 1:13pm

Sunday, September 17 - Rev. Bonnie Rose live at VCSL (with Larisa Stow & Shakti Tribe)

September 10, 2017 - "Perfect Strangers"
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 11:30am

Sunday, September 10 - Guest Speaker - Michael Eselun - live at VCSL

August 27, 2017 - And Love Said, "Let's Pretend"
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 12:22pm

Sunday, August 27 - Rev. Bonnie Rose live at VCSL

August 20, 2017 - "True Compassion"
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 12:01pm

Sunday, August 20 - Rev. Bonnie Rose live at VCSL.

August 13, 2017 - "Life is a JPEG - How to Change the Way We Process Life"
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 10:17am

Sunday, August 13 - Ven. Kusala Bhikshu live at VCSL

August 6, 2017 - "You Are What You Love"
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 12:27pm

Sunday, August 6 - Rev. Bonnie Rose live at VCSL.

July 30, 2017 - Befriending Forbidden Feelings
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 12:09pm

Sunday, July 30 - Rev. Bonnie Rose live at VCSL.

July 23, 2017 - "Addicted to Limitations"
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 9:55am

Sunday, July 23 - Rev. Bonnie live at VCSL.

July 16, 2017 - "Exciting Impossibililties!"
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 12:14pm

Sunday, July 16 - Rev. Bonnie Rose live at VCSL.

July 9, 2017 - "Sometimes Love is Letting Go"
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 1:00pm

Sunday, July 9 - Rev. Bonnie Rose live at VCSL

July 2, 2017 - "Red, White & True"
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 8:50am

Sunday, July 2 - Rev. Bonnie Rose live at VCSL

July 2, 2017 - "Red, White & True"
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 8:50am

Sunday, July 2 - Rev. Bonnie Rose live at VCSL

June 18, 2017 - "Celebrating Innocence Everywhere"
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 12:31pm

Sunday, June 18 - Rev. Bonnie Rose live at VCSL

June 11, 2017 - Gino Walker "You Are Not Alone"
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 12:02pm

Sunday, June 11 - Gino Walker live at VCSL

June 4, 2017 - "Radiance Masquerading in Form" aka "Why Do I Have Such a Hard Time Saying I Love You to Myself in the Mirror?"
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 12:09pm

Sunday, June 4 - Rev. Bonnie Rose live at VCSL

May 21, 2017 - "The Paradox of Forgiveness"
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 2:05pm

Sunday, May 21 - Rev. Bonnie Rose live at VCSL

May 14, 2017 - "The Heart of the Mother"
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 12:21pm

Sunday, May 14 - Rev. Bonnie Rose live at VCSL

May 7, 2017 - "Prove Heaven Here"
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 9:24am

Sunday, May 7 - Rev. Bonnie Rose live at VCSL

April 30, 2017 - "Are You Qualified?"
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 12:25pm

Sunday, April 30 - Rev. Bonnie Rose live at VCSL

April 23, 2017 - "The Hindrances to Happiness" - the 5 mind states to avoid in your search for happiness
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 2:57pm

Sunday, April 23 - Ven. Kusala Bhikshu live at VCSL

April 16, 2017 - Easter Sunday Service - "Resurrect Hope"
Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 12:09pm

Sunday, April 16 - Rev. Bonnie Rose live at VCSL

April 9, 2017 - "Quantum Promised Land"
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 12:11pm

Sunday, April 9, 2017 - Rev. Bonnie Rose live at VCSL

April 2 - "Quantum Deserving"
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 11:55am

Sunday, April 2 - Rev. Bonnie Rose live at VCSL

March 26, 2017 - "Quantum Freedom"
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 4:41pm

Sunday, March 26 - Rev. Bonnie Rose live at VCSL

March 19, 2017 - "A Currency of Trust"
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 9:56am

Sunday, March 19 - Rev. Bonnie Rose live at VCSL

Website Themed and Programmed By In The Loft Studios using Drupal 6